Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title 2009 WASBE Cincinnati, USA: Westlake High School Wind Ensemble
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated 2009
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Give Us This Day (16 min. 11 sec.) / Maslanka -- Hold this Boy and Listen (07 min. 47 sec.) / Pann -- Pathfinder of Panama (arr. F. Byrne) (03 min. 52 sec.) / Sousa -- Horn Concerto No. 1 in E-Flat Major, Op. 11, TrV 117: I. Allegro (04 min. 38 sec.) / Strauss -- Ballad (08 min. 27 sec.) / Gould -- Kingfishers Catch Fire: II. Kingfishers catch fire (05 min. 52 sec.) / Mackey
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Westlake High School Wind Ensemble, Ensemble -- Taylor, Kerry, Conductor -- Sedatole, Kevin, Conductor -- Turman, John, Artist -- Reynolds, H. Robert, Conductor -- Maslanka, David, Composer -- Strauss, Richard, Composer -- Gould, Morton, Composer -- Mackey, John, Composer -- Sousa, John Philip, Composer -- Byrne, Frank, Arranger -- Pann, Carter, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Maslanka, David Composer
Strauss, Richard Composer
Gould, Morton Composer
Mackey, John Composer
Sousa, John Philip, 1854-1932.
Byrne, Frank Arranger
Pann, Carter Composer
Naxos Digital Services US