Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Aria and Allegro (version for soprano saxophone and band) (09 min. 53 sec.) / Pascuzzi -- Fantaisie brillante on Bizet's Carmen (arr. B. Watt) (12 min. 21 sec.) / Borne -- Variations sur Le Carnaval de Venise (The Carnival of Venice) (arr. Leidzen) (06 min. 48 sec.) / Arban -- Clarinet Concerto (07 min. 23 sec.) / Shaw -- Elegy (06 min. 13 sec.) / Stamp -- Bassoon Concerto: I. Allegro (05 min. 19 sec.) / Jacob -- Tambourin chinois, Op. 3 (arr. T. Watts) (04 min. 12 sec.) / Kreisler -- Canzonetta (07 min. 15 sec.) / Forte -- Timpani Concerto: I. Allegro (04 min. 43 sec.) / Jacob -- Tuba Concerto: I. Allegro (arr. Reynish) (06 min. 12 sec.) / Gregson
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Graham, Lowell, Conductor -- Air Combat Command Heritage of America Band, Ensemble -- Gregson, Edward, Composer -- Reynish, Timothy, Arranger -- Jacob, Gordon, Composer -- Shaw, Artie, Composer -- Pascuzzi, Gregory, Composer -- Borne, Francois, Composer -- Watt, Billy, Arranger -- Arban, Jean-Baptiste, Composer -- Leidzen, Erik, Arranger -- Stamp, Jack, Composer -- Kreisler, Fritz, Composer -- Watts, Thomas, Arranger -- Forte, Aldo Rafael, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Gregson, Edward Composer
Reynish, Timothy Arranger
Jacob, Gordon, 1895-1984.
Shaw, Artie, 1910-2004.
Pascuzzi, Gregory.
Borne, Francois Composer
Watt, Billy Arranger
Arban, Jean-Baptiste Composer
Leidzen, Erik Arranger
Stamp, Jack Composer
Kreisler, Fritz Composer
Watts, Thomas Arranger
Forte, Aldo.
Naxos Digital Services US