Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title KEW BAND: Fortuna - Australian Brass Band Classics
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource(streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents High command (04 min. 37 sec.) / Sampson -- Fortuna (11 min. 09 sec.) / Broadstock -- Larino - Safe Haven (arr. J. Cook) (03 min. 30 sec.) / Dreyfus -- The Loaded Dog (12 min. 06 sec.) / Lloyd -- I. The Jolly Sailor (01 min. 59 sec.) / Stanhope -- II. Lovely Joan (05 min. 20 sec.) / Stanhope -- III. Lord Bateman (04 min. 22 sec.) / Stanhope -- On The Inside (arr. D. Broadbent) (04 min. 59 sec.) / Caswell -- Chorale Prelude: Abide with Me (arr. M. Ford) (06 min. 35 sec.) / Allen -- The Charge of Ghaza (12 min. 01 sec.) / Keane
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Kew Band, The, Ensemble -- Lloyd, Graham, Conductor -- Ford, Mark, Conductor -- McGowan, Glenn, Artist -- Gilson, Jarrad, Artist -- Sampson, Wilbur P., Composer -- Broadstock, Brenton, Composer -- Dreyfus, George, Composer -- Cook, Joe, Arranger -- Stanhope, David, Composer -- Broadbent, Derek, Arranger -- Caswell, Alan, Composer -- Allen, Fred J., Composer -- Keane, Larry, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Sampson, Wilbur P. Composer
Broadstock, Brenton Composer
Dreyfus, George Composer
Cook, Joe Arranger
Lloyd, Graham Composer
Stanhope, David Composer
Broadbent, Derek Arranger
Caswell, Alan Composer
Ford, Mark Arranger
Allen, Fred J. Composer
Keane, Larry Composer
Naxos Digital Services US