Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title Piano Recital: Gouveia, Manuela - CARNEYRO, C. / FALLA, M. de / VACONCELOS, C. de / FERNANDES, A.J. / COSTA, L. (Iberic Impressionist Piano Works)
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated 1991
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource(streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Poemas em prosa (12 min. 15 sec.) / Carneyro -- Fantasia baetica (15 min. 27 sec.) / Falla -- 3 Toccatas Carlos seixas (09 min. 53 sec.) / Vasconcelos -- Preludio e fuga (08 min. NaN sec.) / Fernandes -- 3 Dancas Rusticas, Op. 17 (07 min. 39 sec.) / Costa -- Piano Sonata (14 min. 28 sec.) / Pires
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Gouveia, Manuela, Artist -- Falla, Manuel de, Composer -- Carneyro, Claudio, Composer -- Vasconcelos, Croner de, Composer -- Fernandes, Armando Jose, Composer -- Costa, Luiz, Composer -- Pires, Filipe, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Falla, Manuel de Composer
Carneyro, Claudio Composer
Vasconcelos, Croner de Composer
Fernandes, Armando Jose Composer
Costa, Luiz Composer
Pires, Filipe Composer
Naxos Digital Services US