Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title ROZSA, M.: Violin Concerto, Op. 24 / KORNGOLD, E.W.: Violin Concerto, Op. 35 (Trusler, Dusseldorf Symphony, Shinozaki)
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents I. Allegro non troppo ma passionato (13 min. 29 sec.) / Rozsa -- II. Lento cantabile (09 min. 27 sec.) / Rozsa -- III. Allegro vivace (09 min. NaN sec.) / Rozsa -- I. Moderato nobile (10 min. 14 sec.) / Korngold -- II. Romanze: Andante (08 min. 56 sec.) / Korngold -- III. Finale: Allegro assai vivace (07 min. 47 sec.) / Korngold -- Estrellita (arr. P. Ash) (03 min. 24 sec.) / Heifetz -- Jamaican Rumba (arr. P. Ash) (02 min. 01 sec.) / Primrose -- Jeanie with the Light Brown Hair (arr. P. Ash) (03 min. 44 sec.) / Heifetz
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Dusseldorf Symphony Orchestra, Orchestra -- Trusler, Matthew, Artist -- Shinozaki, Yasuo, Conductor -- Korngold, Erich Wolfgang, Composer -- Rozsa, Miklos, Composer -- Heifetz, Jascha, Composer -- Ponce, Manuel Maria, Composer -- Ash, Peter, Arranger -- Primrose, William, Composer -- Benjamin, Arthur, Composer -- Foster, Stephen C., Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Korngold, Erich Wolfgang Composer
Rózsa, Miklós, 1907-1995.
Heifetz, Jascha Composer
Ponce, Manuel M. (Manuel María), 1882-1948.
Ash, Peter Arranger
Primrose, William Composer
Benjamin, Arthur Composer
Foster, Stephen C. Composer
Naxos Digital Services US