Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title Piano Recital: Roden, Chie Sato - NAKAMURA, Shigenobu / MORI, Junko / ADACHI, Motohiko / SUKEGAWA, Toshiya / KURIMOTO, Yoko (Windows)
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource(streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents White (09 min. 16 sec.) / Nakamura -- Imagery (07 min. 58 sec.) / Mori -- Per Pianoforte (25 min. 28 sec.) / Adachi -- Landscape (08 min. 55 sec.) / Sukegawa -- Windows (09 min. 45 sec.) / Kurimoto
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Roden, Chie Sato, Artist -- Nakamura, Shigenobu, Composer -- Mori, Junko, Composer -- Adachi, Motohiko, Composer -- Sukegawa, Toshiya, Composer -- Kurimoto, Yoko, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Nakamura, Shigenobu Composer
Mori, Junko Composer
Adachi, Motohiko Composer
Sukegawa, Toshiya Composer
Kurimoto, Yoko Composer
Naxos Digital Services US