Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title 2012 Texas Music Educators Association (TMEA): West Ridge Middle School Varsity Treble Choir
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated 2012
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Come and Sing (arr. Janeal Krehbiel) (02 min. 08 sec.) / Hornaday -- Cantate 2000: No. 4. Cantate Domino (03 min. 29 sec.) / Berkey -- Ici-bas (04 min. 12 sec.) / Antognini -- Isn't that Something? (02 min. 44 sec.) / Brunner -- Eternity (04 min. 16 sec.) / Bojesen -- I Shall Sing (arr. E. Snouffer) (02 min. 38 sec.) / Morrison
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Snouffer, Andrea C., Conductor -- West Ridge Middle School Varsity Treble Choir, Choir -- Snouffer, Edward, Artist -- Houghton, Meg, Artist -- Anonymous 4, Lyricist -- Hornaday, Wallace, Composer -- Krehbiel, Janeal, Arranger -- Bible - New Testament, Lyricist -- Berkey, Jackson, Composer -- Prudhomme, Sully, Lyricist -- Antognini, Ivo, Composer -- Brunner, David L., Composer -- Ladinsky, Daniel, Lyricist -- Bojesen, Michael, Composer -- Heiberg, Ellen, Lyricist -- Morrison, Van, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Hornaday, Wallace Composer
Krehbiel, Janeal Arranger
Berkey, Jackson Composer
Prudhomme, Sully Lyricist
Antognini, Ivo Composer
Brunner, David L. Composer
Ladinsky, Daniel Lyricist
Bojesen, Michael Composer
Heiberg, Ellen Lyricist
Morrison, Van Composer
Snouffer, Edward Arranger
Naxos Digital Services US