Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated 2004
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Aegean Festival Overture (arr. for wind orchestra) (10 min. 12 sec.) / Makris -- Bacchanale, Op. 20 (11 min. 34 sec.) / Rudin -- I. Sort of Country (03 min. 10 sec.) / Benshoof -- II. Sunday Afternoon (03 min. 26 sec.) / Benshoof -- III. Out and Back Again (11 min. 20 sec.) / Benshoof -- Parable IX, Op. 21 (17 min. 20 sec.) / Persichetti -- Prelude No. 2 in C-Sharp Minor (arr. for wind orchestra) (04 min. 30 sec.) / Gershwin -- Fantasy Variations (11 min. 56 sec.) / Grantham
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Corporon, Eugene Migliaro, Conductor -- North Texas Wind Symphony, Orchestra -- Gray, Ella Marie, Artist -- Gray, Walter, Artist -- Persichetti, Vincent, Composer -- Makris, Andreas, Composer -- Bader, Albert, Arranger -- Rudin, Rolf, Composer -- Benshoof, Ken, Composer -- Krance, John, Arranger -- Gershwin, George, Composer -- Grantham, Donald, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Persichetti, Vincent Composer
Makris, Andreas Composer
Bader, Albert.
Rudin, Rolf Composer
Benshoof, Ken Composer
Krance, John Arranger
Gershwin, George Composer
Grantham, Donald Composer
Naxos Digital Services US