Limit search to available items
Record 9 of 28
Previous Record Next Record
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title BENDA, F.: Violin Concerto / BENDA, J. A.: Viola Concerto
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated 2002
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents I. Allegro (07 min. 25 sec.) / Benda -- II. Largo (09 min. 02 sec.) / Benda -- III. Rondeau (04 min. 37 sec.) / Benda -- I. Allegretto (07 min. 47 sec.) / Benda -- II. Affettuoso ma non troppo. Lento (07 min. 52 sec.) / Benda -- III. Presto assai (05 min. 26 sec.) / Benda -- Bendas Klagen (arr. C. Benda) (11 min. 15 sec.) / Benda
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Suk, Josef, Artist -- Benda, Christian, Conductor -- Suk Chamber Orchestra, Orchestra -- Pfister-Benda, Ariane, Artist -- Prague Chamber Orchestra, Orchestra -- Benda, Georg, Composer -- Benda, Franz, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Benda, Georg Composer
Benda, Franz Composer
Benda, Christian Arranger
Naxos Digital Services US