Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title BOULIANE, D.: Rythmes et echos des rivages anticostiens / GOUGEON, D.: En accordeon / Mutation / REA, J.: Singulari-T (Vaillancourt)
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated 2012
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource(streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Rythmes et echos des rivages anticostiens (17 min. 15 sec.) / Bouliane -- En accordeon (17 min. 36 sec.) / Gougeon -- Mutation (13 min. 01 sec.) / Gougeon -- Singulari-T (17 min. 01 sec.) / Rea
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Vaillancourt, Lorraine, Conductor -- Nouvel Ensemble Moderne, Ensemble -- Petric, Joseph, Artist -- Bouliane, Denys, Composer -- Gougeon, Denis, Composer -- Rea, John, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Bouliane, Denys Composer
Gougeon, Denis Composer
Rea, John Composer
Naxos Digital Services US