Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated 2012
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Sir Roger de Coverley (arr. G. Hinze) (04 min. 30 sec.) / Bridge -- 12 Variations in C Major on Ah vous dirai-je, maman, K. 265 (arr. G. Hinze) (07 min. 27 sec.) / Mozart -- Children's Corner: IV. The Snow is Dancing (arr. G. Hinze) (02 min. 47 sec.) / Debussy -- Preludes, Book 1: No. 6. Des pas sur la neige (arr. G. Hinze) (04 min. 45 sec.) / Debussy -- Les saisons (The Seasons), Op. 37b: XII. December: Christmas (arr. G. Hinze) (04 min. 45 sec.) / Tchaikovsky -- II. Danses carateristiques: March (02 min. 41 sec.) / Tchaikovsky -- II. Danses carateristiques: Arab Dance (03 min. 11 sec.) / Tchaikovsky -- II. Danses carateristiques: Dance of the Sugar-plum Fairy (01 min. 54 sec.) / Tchaikovsky -- II. Danses carateristiques: Russian Dance, "Trepak" (01 min. 16 sec.) / Tchaikovsky -- I. And there were shepherds abiding in the field, keeping watch over their flock by night. (09 min. 08 sec.) / Brandts Buys -- II. And lo! the angel of the Lord came upon them, and the glory of the Lord shone round about them. (04 min. 21 sec.) / Brandts Buys -- III. And there came wise men from the east to worship the child. (06 min. 17 sec.) / Brandts Buys -- IV. I bring you good tidings of great joy: for unto you is born this day a Saviour. (01 min. 43 sec.) / Brandts Buys -- 18 Chorales, BWV 651-668, "Leipziger Chorale": Nun komm der Heiden Heiland, BWV 659 (arr. G. Hinze) (04 min. 16 sec.) / Bach
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Quintessenz, Ensemble -- Bridge, Frank, Composer -- Hinze, Gudrun, Arranger -- Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, Composer -- Debussy, Claude, Composer -- Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Il'yich, Composer -- Brandts Buys, Jan, Composer -- Bach, Johann Sebastian, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Bridge, Frank Composer
Hinze, Gudrun Arranger
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus Composer
Debussy, Claude, 1862-1918.
Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Il'yich Composer
Brandts Buys, Jan Composer
Bach, Johann Sebastian Composer
Naxos Digital Services US