Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title Chamber Music - MOZART, W.A. / DUTILLEUX, H. / IBERT, J. / RAVEL, M. (A Portrait) (Ensemble Pyramide)
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated 2011
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents I. Allegro (05 min. 51 sec.) / Mozart -- II. Theme and Variations (09 min. 57 sec.) / Mozart -- Sonatine (arr. M. Bronnimann for flute, harp and string trio) (09 min. 10 sec.) / Dutilleux -- Adagio and Allegro in F Minor, K. 594 (arr. M. Bronnimann for flute, oboe, violin, viola and cello) (09 min. 45 sec.) / Mozart -- I. Allegro (05 min. 08 sec.) / Ibert -- II. Andante (05 min. 43 sec.) / Ibert -- III. Scherzando (03 min. 53 sec.) / Ibert -- Pavane pour une infante defunte (arr. M. Bronnimann for ensemble) (05 min. 44 sec.) / Ravel
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Ensemble Pyramide, Ensemble -- Ibert, Jacques, Composer -- Dutilleux, Henri, Composer -- Bronnimann, Markus, Arranger -- Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, Composer -- Ravel, Maurice, Composer -- Anonymous, Arranger
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music
Form Streaming audio
Author Ibert, Jacques Composer
Dutilleux, Henri Composer
Bronnimann, Markus Arranger
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus Composer
Ravel, Maurice Composer
Naxos Digital Services US