Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title CUBA Orquesta Estrellas Cubanas: Y tal vez
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Baila hasta el gato (05 min. 44 sec.) / Calzado -- Mi novia tiene razon (05 min. 47 sec.) / Calzado -- Mi onda asi (04 min. 13 sec.) / Avall -- Un barco velero (03 min. 33 sec.) / Povea -- Bombo chara (04 min. 16 sec.) / Gonzalez -- La guasanga (05 min. 10 sec.) / Vargas -- Male, male (06 min. 09 sec.) / Vaillant -- Te tienes dos caras (05 min. 27 sec.) / Vaillant
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Orquesta Estrellas Cubanas, Ensemble -- Calzado, Sergio, Composer -- Avall, Jorge A., Composer -- Povea, Roberto Nunez, Composer -- Gonzalez, Luis Antonio, Composer -- Vargas, Yody, Composer -- Vaillant, Rodulfo, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Earth (Planet)
Form Streaming audio
Author Calzado, Sergio Composer
Avall, Jorge A. Composer
Povea, Roberto Nunez Composer
Gonzalez, Luis Antonio Composer
Vargas, Yody Composer
Vaillant, Rodulfo Composer
Naxos Digital Services US