Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title RODRIGO: Concierto pastoral / IBERT: Flute Concerto / BORNE: Carmen Fantasy
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated 2006
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource(streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents I. Allegro (07 min. 33 sec.) / Rodrigo -- II. Adagio (11 min. 21 sec.) / Rodrigo -- III. Rondo: Allegro (06 min. 18 sec.) / Rodrigo -- Fantaisie brillante on Bizet's Carmen (arr. for flute and orchestra) (11 min. 09 sec.) / Borne -- I. Allegro (04 min. 30 sec.) / Ibert -- II. Andante (06 min. 34 sec.) / Ibert -- III. Allegro scherzando (07 min. 59 sec.) / Ibert
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Bezaly, Sharon, Artist -- Neschling, John, Conductor -- Sao Paulo Symphony Orchestra, Orchestra -- Ibert, Jacques, Composer -- Rodrigo, Joaquin, Composer -- Borne, Francois, Composer -- Chiaramello, Giancarlo, Arranger
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Ibert, Jacques Composer
Rodrigo, Joaquin Composer
Borne, Francois Composer
Chiaramello, Giancarlo Arranger
Naxos Digital Services US