Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated 2004
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Tenebrae (Dark Hours) (11 min. 07 sec.) / Brennan -- Eternal Father, Strong to Save (06 min. 33 sec.) / Williams -- The Black Diamond Knights (arr. M. Galloway) (02 min. 16 sec.) / Cogswell -- Sketches on a Tudor Psalm (11 min. 27 sec.) / Tull -- Jericho Rhapsody (11 min. 57 sec.) / Gould -- Salute to Wellsboro March (arr. M. Galloway) (02 min. 13 sec.) / Miller -- The Yellowstone Fires (07 min. 33 sec.) / Welcher -- Zion (09 min. 33 sec.) / Welcher
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Mansfield University Concert Wind Ensemble, Ensemble -- Brennan, Adam F., Conductor -- Pritchard, Ryan, Conductor -- Leffler, Amanda, Conductor -- Tull, Fisher, Composer -- Welcher, Dan, Composer -- Gould, Morton, Composer -- Williams, Clifton, Composer -- Cogswell, H.E., Composer -- Galloway, Michael, Arranger -- Miller, Hiram Carney, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Tull, Fisher Composer
Welcher, Dan Composer
Gould, Morton Composer
Brennan, Adam F. Composer
Williams, Clifton Composer
Cogswell, H.E. Composer
Galloway, Michael Arranger
Miller, Hiram Carney Composer
Naxos Digital Services US