Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title Organ Recital: Dubois, Vincent - DURUFLE, M. / LISZT, F. / MOZART, W.A. / DUBOIS, V. / RACHMANINOV, S. (Vincent Dubois Plays Cavaille-Coll)
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Fantasy in F Minor, K. 608 (12 min. 38 sec.) / Mozart -- Evocation a la Chapelle Sixtine, S658/R400 (13 min. 55 sec.) / Liszt -- Morceaux de fantaisie, Op. 3: No. 2. Prelude in C-Sharp Minor (arr. L. Vierne) (05 min. 21 sec.) / Rachmaninov -- I. Prelude (10 min. 16 sec.) / Durufle -- II. Sicilienne (07 min. 15 sec.) / Durufle -- III. Toccata (09 min. 19 sec.) / Durufle -- Free Improvisation (10 min. 19 sec.) / Dubois
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Dubois, Vincent, Artist -- Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, Composer -- Durufle, Maurice, Composer -- Liszt, Franz, Composer -- Rachmaninov, Sergei, Composer -- Vierne, Louis, Arranger
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus Composer
Durufle, Maurice Composer
Liszt, Franz Composer
Rachmaninov, Sergei Composer
Vierne, Louis Arranger
Dubois, Vincent Composer
Naxos Digital Services US