Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title I EVERT TAUBES VARLD (In the World of Evert Taube)
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Fritiof och Carmencita (arr. M. Ostergren) (03 min. 14 sec.) / Taube -- Kosterflickornas Visa (arr. S. Fridolfsson) (03 min. 48 sec.) / Taube -- Sommarnatt (arr. T. Skowronek) (03 min. 12 sec.) / Taube -- Stockholmsmelodi (arr. A. Eljas) (03 min. 45 sec.) / Taube -- Calle Schewens vals (arr. O. Helge) (03 min. 43 sec.) / Taube -- Nocturne (arr. H. Ek) (03 min. 50 sec.) / Taube -- Vastanvind (arr. O. Helge) (03 min. 52 sec.) / Taube -- Sa Lange Skutan Kan Ga (arr. M. Ostergren) (03 min. 13 sec.) / Taube -- Har Rosmarie syns blaa Namdofjarden (arr. M. Ostergren) (04 min. 40 sec.) / Taube -- Fritiof Anderssons Parasmarsch (arr. O. Helge) (03 min. 52 sec.) / Taube -- I Sydamerika (arr. U. Bjorlin) (10 min. 57 sec.) / Taube
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Goteborg Symphony Orchestra, Orchestra -- Eljas, Anders, Conductor -- Augustsson, Mikael, Artist -- Taube, Evert, Composer -- Ek, Hans, Arranger -- Ostergren, Martin, Arranger -- Fridolfsson, Sven, Arranger -- Skowronek, Tony, Arranger -- Helge, Olov, Arranger -- Bjorlin, Ulf, Arranger
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Taube, Evert Composer
Ek, Hans Arranger
Ostergren, Martin Arranger
Fridolfsson, Sven Arranger
Skowronek, Tony Arranger
Eljas, Anders Arranger
Helge, Olov Arranger
Bjorlin, Ulf Arranger
Naxos Digital Services US