Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title MILES, Andy: Crossing Borders
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated 2009
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents 'Round Midnight (arr. K. Frech) (06 min. 11 sec.) / Monk -- Maria de Buenos Aires: II. Fuga y misterio (arr. H. Mizuma) (03 min. 48 sec.) / Piazzolla -- Oblivion (arr. H. P. Peru) (04 min. 27 sec.) / Piazzolla -- Histoire du Tango (History of the Tango): III. Nightclub 1960 (arr. H. P. Peru) (06 min. NaN sec.) / Piazzolla -- I. Connection (05 min. 05 sec.) / Kuhn -- II. Contacts (04 min. 44 sec.) / Kuhn -- III. Encounter (03 min. 58 sec.) / Kuhn -- Remebering the Start of a Never-Ending Story (07 min. 03 sec.) / Nuss -- Misty (arr. A. Miles) (06 min. 35 sec.) / Garner -- Tribute to Charlie Parker (arr. M. Grimminger and H. Hagedorn) (07 min. 33 sec.) / Parker -- Der sterbende Schwan (The Dying Swan) (05 min. 10 sec.) / Gunes -- Batum (arr. M. Grimminger and H. Hagedorn) (04 min. 11 sec.) /
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Auryn Quartet, Ensemble -- Miles, Andy, Artist -- Fuhr, Dietmar, Artist -- Nuss, Hubert, Artist -- Arndt, Andreas, Artist -- Sahinoglu, Selcuk, Artist -- Monk, Thelonious, Composer -- Frech, Klaus, Arranger -- Piazzolla, Astor, Composer -- Mizuma, Hiroaki, Arranger -- Peru, H. P., Arranger -- Kuhn, Rolf, Composer -- Garner, Erroll, Composer -- Parker, Charlie, Composer -- Grimminger, Matthias, Arranger -- Hagedorn, Henning, Arranger -- Gunes, Betin, Composer -- Traditional, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Monk, Thelonious Composer
Frech, Klaus Arranger
Piazzolla, Astor.
Mizuma, Hiroaki Arranger
Peru, H. P. Arranger
Kuhn, Rolf Composer
Nuss, Hubert Composer
Garner, Erroll Composer
Miles, Andy Arranger
Parker, Charlie Composer
Grimminger, Matthias Arranger
Hagedorn, Henning Arranger
Gunes, Betin Composer
Naxos Digital Services US