Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated 2003
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents London Suite, "London Everyday": III. Knightsbridge: March (03 min. 28 sec.) / Coates -- Girl Crazy, Act I: Embraceable You (03 min. 14 sec.) / Gershwin -- Quiet City (arr. for wind ensemble) (09 min. 22 sec.) / Copland -- Funny Face: S'wonderful (02 min. NaN sec.) / Gershwin -- Act I: The Best Of All Possible Worlds (02 min. NaN sec.) / Bernstein -- Act I: Westphalia Chorale - Battle Scene (01 min. 50 sec.) / Bernstein -- Act I: Auto-da-fe, "What a day, what a day" (01 min. 53 sec.) / Bernstein -- Act I: Glitter and Be Gay (03 min. 07 sec.) / Bernstein -- Act II: Make Our Garden Grow (03 min. 22 sec.) / Bernstein -- Shall we Dance: They can't take that away from me (03 min. 07 sec.) / Gershwin -- Inchon (09 min. 17 sec.) / Smith -- Clowns (02 min. 16 sec.) / -- Fantasy on When Johnny Comes Marching Home (05 min. 22 sec.) / Starer
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer 15th Field Artillery Band, Ensemble -- Mounteney, Leslie, Artist -- McHugh, Cheryl-Lynn, Artist -- Gershwin, Ira, Lyricist -- Gershwin, George, Composer -- Anonymous, Arranger -- Bernstein, Leonard, Composer -- Smith, Robert W., Composer -- Copland, Aaron, Composer -- Coates, Eric, Composer -- Starer, Robert, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Gershwin, Ira Lyricist
Gershwin, George Composer
Bernstein, Leonard Composer
Smith, Robert W. Composer
Copland, Aaron Composer
Coates, Eric Composer
Starer, Robert Composer
Naxos Digital Services US