Limit search to available items
Record 27 of 126
Previous Record Next Record
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents I. Prelude and Aztec Dance (09 min. 06 sec.) / Reed -- II. Mass (06 min. 17 sec.) / Reed -- III. Carnival (06 min. 40 sec.) / Reed -- Santa Fe Saga (10 min. 23 sec.) / Gould -- Symphonic Dance No. 3, "Fiesta" (07 min. 08 sec.) / Williams -- Fiesta del Pacifico (08 min. 38 sec.) / Nixon -- Fandango (arr. F. Werle) (03 min. 53 sec.) / Perkins
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Dallas Wind Symphony, Ensemble -- Dunn, Howard, Conductor -- Reed, Herbert Owen, Composer -- Nixon, Roger, Composer -- Gould, Morton, Composer -- Williams, Clifton, Composer -- Perkins, Frank, Composer -- Werle, Floyd, Arranger
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Reed, Herbert Owen Composer
Nixon, Roger Composer
Gould, Morton Composer
Williams, Clifton Composer
Perkins, Frank Composer
Werle, Floyd E.
Naxos Digital Services US