Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title Organ Recital: Danilewski, Paul - BACH, J.S. / PURCELL, H. / SOUSA, J.P. / JOPLIN, S. (Longwood Potpourri: Longwood Gardens Organ)
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Parade of the Wooden Soldiers, Op. 123 (arr. for organ) (02 min. 56 sec.) / Jessel -- Londonderry Air, "Danny Boy" (arr. R. Hebble) (05 min. 50 sec.) / -- The Entertainer - Maple Leaf Rag (arr. L. Grant) (02 min. 53 sec.) / Joplin -- Nouveau livre de noels, Op. 2: No. 12. Noel suisse, O Dieu de clemence (arr. E.P. Biggs) (03 min. 57 sec.) / Daquin -- Stars and Stripes Forever (arr. R. Bradley) (02 min. 57 sec.) / Sousa -- Toccata and Fugue in D Minor, BWV 565 (09 min. 14 sec.) / Bach -- Herz und Mund und Tat und Leben, BWV 147: Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring (arr. E.P. Biggs) (03 min. 26 sec.) / Bach -- The Indian Queen, Z. 630: Trumpet Tune and Air (arr. F. Jackson) (03 min. 55 sec.) / Purcell -- Organ Symphony No. 5 in F Minor, Op. 42, No. 1: V. Toccata: Allegro (05 min. 28 sec.) / Widor
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Danilewski, Paul, Artist -- Bach, Johann Sebastian, Composer -- Widor, Charles-Marie, Composer -- Anonymous, Arranger -- Jessel, Leon, Composer -- Hebble, Robert, Arranger -- Traditional, Composer -- Joplin, Scott, Composer -- Grant, Lawrence, Arranger -- Sousa, John Philip, Composer -- Bradley, Richard, Arranger -- Daquin, Louis-Claude, Composer -- Biggs, E. Power, Arranger -- Purcell, Henry, Composer -- Jackson, Francis, Arranger
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Bach, Johann Sebastian Composer
Widor, Charles-Marie Composer
Jessel, Leon Composer
Hebble, Robert Arranger
Joplin, Scott, 1868-1917.
Grant, Lawrence Arranger
Sousa, John Philip, 1854-1932.
Bradley, Richard Arranger
Daquin, Louis-Claude Composer
Biggs, E. Power Arranger
Purcell, Henry Composer
Jackson, Francis Arranger
Naxos Digital Services US