Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title WILLIAMS, Jason: Wild
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Wild (03 min. 21 sec.) / Sutton -- Caldonia (04 min. 10 sec.) / Moore -- Pianimal (04 min. 31 sec.) / Gunn -- Mr. Charlie (05 min. 40 sec.) / Williams -- Red Hot (03 min. 25 sec.) / Emerson -- My New Zoot Suit (03 min. 27 sec.) / Cox -- Tubular Bells (05 min. 11 sec.) / Oldfield -- Goin' Down to Memphis (05 min. 06 sec.) / Williams -- Dig That Boogie (04 min. 58 sec.) / Williams
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Williams, Jason D., Artist -- Sutton, Glenn, Composer -- Sutton, Pamela, Composer -- Moore, Fleecie, Composer -- Gunn, Joey, Composer -- Harber, Mike, Composer -- Neel, Johnny, Composer -- Emerson, Bill, Composer -- Cox, Randall T., Composer -- Oldfield, Mike, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Pop and Rock
Form Streaming audio
Author Sutton, Glenn Composer
Sutton, Pamela Composer
Moore, Fleecie.
Gunn, Joey Composer
Harber, Mike Composer
Neel, Johnny Composer
Williams, Jason D. Composer
Emerson, Bill Composer
Cox, Randall T. Composer
Oldfield, Mike Composer
Naxos Digital Services US