Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title HAAS, G.F.: Guitar Quartet / OEHRING, H.: Mich.Stille. / HECHTLE, M.: Linie mit Schraffur / FURRER, B.: Fragmentos (Aleph Guitar Quartet)
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated 2012
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Guitar Quartet (13 min. 54 sec.) / Haas -- Fragmentos de un libro futuro (08 min. 56 sec.) / Furrer -- Kampftanz (06 min. 29 sec.) / Hidalgo -- Mich.Stille. (10 min. 57 sec.) / Oehring -- Linie mit Schraffur (10 min. 53 sec.) / Hechtle
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Aleph Guitar Quartet, Ensemble -- Hoffman, Petra, Artist -- Molinari, Ernesto, Artist -- Haas, Georg Friedrich, Composer -- Furrer, Beat, Composer -- Valente, Jose Angel, Lyricist -- Hidalgo, Manuel, Composer -- Oehring, Helmut, Composer -- Hechtle, Markus, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Haas, Georg Friedrich Composer
Furrer, Beat Composer
Valente, Jose Angel Lyricist
Hidalgo, Manuel Composer
Oehring, Helmut Composer
Hechtle, Markus Composer
Naxos Digital Services US