Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title Orchestral Music - REVUELTAS, S. / CHAVEZ, C. / HERRERA DE LA FUENTE, L. (Mexico National Symphony, Herrera de la Fuente) (1958)
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated 2013
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Part I: The Fishermen - The Child's Funeral - Setting Out to Fish (08 min. 24 sec.) / Revueltas -- Part II: The Fight - The Return of the Fishermen With Their Dead Friend (06 min. 54 sec.) / Revueltas -- Sensemaya (07 min. 39 sec.) / Revueltas -- Sinfonia india, "Symphony No. 2" (11 min. 20 sec.) / Chavez -- Fronteras (11 min. 10 sec.) / Herrera de la Fuente
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Herrera de la Fuente, Luis, Conductor -- Mexico National Symphony Orchestra, Orchestra -- Revueltas, Silvestre, Composer -- Chavez, Carlos, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Revueltas, Silvestre Composer
Chavez, Carlos Composer
Herrera de la Fuente, Luis Composer
Naxos Digital Services US