Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title ANDERSSON, Niklas: Feelings
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Gone Too Soon (03 min. 42 sec.) / Grossman -- Colours (03 min. 09 sec.) / Collins -- Right Here Waiting (04 min. 10 sec.) / Marx -- Best Friends: How Do You Keep the Music Playing (05 min. NaN sec.) / Legrand -- Light My Fire (04 min. NaN sec.) / Morrison -- How Am I Supposed to Live Without You (04 min. 53 sec.) / Bolton -- I Can't Make You Love Me (05 min. 41 sec.) / Reid -- Wind Beneath My Wings (04 min. 34 sec.) / Henley -- I Won't Hold You Back (04 min. 08 sec.) / Lukather -- Breakfast at Tiffany's: Moon River (03 min. 41 sec.) / Mancini -- Feelings (03 min. 31 sec.) / Albert -- Modern Times: Smile (03 min. 47 sec.) / Chaplin
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Andersson, Niklas, Artist -- Berglund, Anders, Conductor -- Malmo Symphony Orchestra, Orchestra -- Solid Gospel, Choir -- Vik, Tormod Tvete, Artist -- Karlzon, Jacob, Artist -- Norum, Tone, Artist -- Perrelli, Charlotte, Artist -- Wakenius, Ulf, Artist -- Clamp, Shirley, Artist -- Grossman, Larry, Composer -- Kohan, Alan, Composer -- Evmark, Dan, Arranger -- Collins, Phil, Composer -- Marx, Richard, Composer -- Legrand, Michel, Composer -- Bergman, Alan, Lyricist -- Bergman, Marilyn, Lyricist -- Morrison, Jim, Composer -- Densmore, John Paul, Composer -- Krieger, Robby, Composer -- Manzarek, Ray, Composer -- Fridolfsson, Sven, Arranger -- Bolton, Michael, Composer -- James, Doug, Composer -- Reid, Mike, Composer -- Shamblin, Allen, Composer -- Henley, Larry, Composer -- Silbar, Jeff, Composer -- Soldh, Anders, Arranger -- Lukather, Steve, Composer -- Mercer, Johnny, Lyricist -- Mancini, Henry, Composer -- Albert, Morris, Composer -- Chaplin, Charlie, Composer -- Turner, John, Lyricist -- Parsons, Geoffrey Claremont, Lyricist
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Pop and Rock
Form Streaming audio
Author Grossman, Larry Composer
Kohan, Alan Composer
Evmark, Dan Arranger
Collins, Phil Composer
Vik, Tormod Tvete Arranger
Wakenius, Ulf Arranger
Marx, Richard Composer
Legrand, Michel Composer
Bergman, Alan Lyricist
Bergman, Marilyn Lyricist
Morrison, Jim Composer
Karlzon, Jacob Arranger
Densmore, John Paul Composer
Krieger, Robby Composer
Manzarek, Ray Composer
Fridolfsson, Sven Arranger
Bolton, Michael Composer
James, Doug Composer
Reid, Mike Composer
Shamblin, Allen Composer
Henley, Larry Composer
Silbar, Jeff Composer
Soldh, Anders Arranger
Lukather, Steve Composer
Mercer, Johnny Lyricist
Berglund, Anders Arranger
Mancini, Henry Composer
Albert, Morris Composer
Chaplin, Charlie Composer
Turner, John Lyricist
Parsons, Geoffrey Claremont Lyricist
Naxos Digital Services US