Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title INDIA Shweta Jhaveri: Anahita
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Invocation (06 min. 51 sec.) / Jhaveri -- To A Beloved (09 min. 33 sec.) / Jhaveri -- Amidst A Mist (08 min. 22 sec.) / Jhaveri -- No More (07 min. 52 sec.) / Jhaveri -- To The Spring (05 min. 02 sec.) / Jhaveri -- A Nosy Dawn (09 min. 41 sec.) / Jhaveri
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Douglass, Bill, Artist -- Scheinman, Jenny, Artist -- Jhaveri, Shweta, Artist -- Bernard, Will, Artist -- Kassis, Jim, Artist
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Earth (Planet)
Form Streaming audio
Author Jhaveri, Shweta Composer
Naxos Digital Services US