Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title MEIJ, J. de: Symphony No. 1, "The Lord of the Rings" / ROOST, J.V. der: Spartacus (Quebec Wind and Percussion Ensemble, Joly)
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated 1997
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource(streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents I. Gandalf (07 min. 03 sec.) / Meij -- II. Lothlorien (08 min. 15 sec.) / Meij -- III. Gollum (10 min. 20 sec.) / Meij -- IV. Journey in the Dark: a. The mines of Moria - born The Bridge of Khazad-Dum (08 min. 36 sec.) / Meij -- V. Hobbits (10 min. 32 sec.) / Meij -- Spartacus (15 min. 15 sec.) / Van der Roost -- A Barrie North Celebration (08 min. 16 sec.) / Jutras
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Joly, Rene, Conductor -- Quebec Wind and Percussion Ensemble, Ensemble -- Jutras, Andre, Composer -- Meij, Johan de, Composer -- Van der Roost, Jan, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Jutras, Andre Composer
Meij, Johan de Composer
Roost, Jan Van der.
Naxos Digital Services US