Limit search to available items
Record 5 of 12
Previous Record Next Record
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title Chamber Music (String Trios) - GUBAIDULINA, S. / KANCHELI, G. / KNAIFEL, A. / PAIBERDIN, O. (String Trios from the East) (Goeyvaerts String Trio)
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Part I (06 min. 54 sec.) / Gubaidulina -- Part II (06 min. 56 sec.) / Gubaidulina -- Part III (06 min. 25 sec.) / Gubaidulina -- Organum A-nn-A (09 min. 50 sec.) / Paiberdin -- Time... and Again (12 min. 15 sec.) / Kancheli -- Rag-Gidon-Time (version for string trio) (23 min. 17 sec.) / Kancheli -- Prayer of one going to church (NaN min. NaN sec.)(55 sec.) -- No. 1. Like a magic word (01 min. 13 sec.) -- No. 2. The leaves are scattered (NaN min. NaN sec.)(39 sec.) -- No. 3. Yesterday as you went to church (NaN min. NaN sec.)(30 sec.) -- No. 4. To love you with everybody as an equal (NaN min. NaN sec.)(35 sec.) -- No. 5. Oh, Angel , my wondrous Angel (NaN min. NaN sec.)(25 sec.) -- No. 6. I am sleeping an enchanted sleep (NaN min. NaN sec.)(43 sec.) -- E.F. and three visiting cards of the poet (16 min. 24 sec.) / Knaifel
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Goeyvaerts String Trio, Ensemble -- Knaifel, Alexander, Artist -- Kancheli, Giya, Composer -- Gubaidulina, Sofia, Composer -- Paiberdin, Oleg, Composer -- Anonymous, Author -- Tyutchev, Fyodor Ivanovich, Author
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Kancheli, Giya Composer
Gubaidulina, Sofia Composer
Paiberdin, Oleg Composer
Tyutchev, Fyodor Ivanovich Author
Knaifel, Alexander Composer
Naxos Digital Services US