Limit search to available items
Record 6 of 12
Previous Record Next Record
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title KANCHELI, G.: Simi / Mourned by the Wind
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated 2005
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Simi (Chord) (26 min. 42 sec.) / Kancheli -- I. Largo (09 min. 29 sec.) / Kancheli -- II. Allegro moderato (08 min. 11 sec.) / Kancheli -- III. Larghetto (06 min. 45 sec.) / Kancheli -- IV. Andante maestoso (13 min. 32 sec.) / Kancheli
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Ivashkin, Alexander, Artist -- Polyansky, Valery, Conductor -- Russian State Symphony Orchestra, Orchestra -- Kancheli, Giya, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music
Form Streaming audio
Author Kancheli, Giya Composer
Naxos Digital Services US