Limit search to available items
Record 9 of 12
Previous Record Next Record
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title KANCHELI: Symphonies Nos. 1, 4 and 5
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents I. Allegro con fuoco (09 min. 20 sec.) / Kancheli -- II. Largo (11 min. 13 sec.) / Kancheli -- Symphony No. 4, "in memoria di Michelangelo" (18 min. 39 sec.) / Kancheli -- Symphony No. 5 (19 min. 49 sec.) / Kancheli
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer DePreist, James, Conductor -- Helsinki Philharmonic Orchestra, Orchestra -- Kancheli, Giya, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Kancheli, Giya Composer
Naxos Digital Services US