Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title EVANS, Dale: Reflections of Life
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Let Us Love - Faith, Hope and Charity (02 min. 49 sec.) / Evans -- Time to Renew (04 min. 51 sec.) / Keesecker -- The Ole House - The World Is Not My Home (02 min. 38 sec.) / Hamblen -- In His Arms (02 min. 57 sec.) / Evans -- Here I Am Lord (04 min. 12 sec.) / Keesecker -- Jesus Is My Closest Friend (03 min. 09 sec.) / Evans -- Little Girl Lost (04 min. 06 sec.) / Evans -- Start Smilin' Again (02 min. 28 sec.) / Keesecker -- Where Are You (02 min. 32 sec.) / Evans -- Grace, Greater Than Our Sin - Amazing Grace (05 min. 13 sec.) /
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Evans, Dale, Artist -- Studio ensemble, Ensemble -- Spencer, Julie, Artist -- Dick Bolk Singers, Ensemble -- Johnson, Debbie, Artist -- Keene, Tom, Composer -- Keesecker, Lynn, Composer -- Hamblen, Stuart, Composer -- Brumley, Albert Edward, Composer -- St. Clair, Wendell, Composer -- Larson, Bob, Composer -- Traditional, Composer -- Newton, John, Lyricist -- Towner, Daniel Brink, Composer -- Johnson, Julia Harriette, Lyricist
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Pop and Rock
Form Streaming audio
Author Evans, Dale Composer
Keene, Tom Composer
Keesecker, Lynn Composer
Hamblen, Stuart Composer
Brumley, Albert Edward Composer
St. Clair, Wendell Composer
Larson, Bob Composer
Newton, John Lyricist
Towner, Daniel Brink Composer
Johnson, Julia Harriette Lyricist
Naxos Digital Services US