Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title Brass Quintet Arrangements - TCHAIKOVSKY, P.I. / KABALEVSKY, D.B. / ROSSINI, G. / MEYERBEER, G. / DELIBES, L. / WEILL, K. (The Make Believe Brass)
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents 1812 Festival Overture, Op. 49 (arr. for brass quintet) (NaN min. NaN sec.)(55 sec.) / Tchaikovsky -- Komedianti (The Comedians), Op. 26: II. Galop (arr. for brass quintet) (01 min. NaN sec.) / Kabalevsky -- Guillaume Tell (William Tell): Overture (arr. for brass quintet) (02 min. 12 sec.) / Rossini -- Le prophete (The Prophet): Coronation March (arr. for brass quintet) (03 min. 30 sec.) / Meyerbeer -- Coppelia, Act I: Valse (arr. for brass quintet) (02 min. 36 sec.) / Delibes -- Mack the Knife (arr. for brass quintet) (02 min. 17 sec.) / Weill -- In a Persian Market (arr. for brass quintet) (05 min. 44 sec.) / Ketelbey -- Gayane: Sabre Dance (arr. for brass quintet) (02 min. 21 sec.) / Khachaturian -- Mancini Medley (04 min. 29 sec.) / Lehman -- Granada (arr. for brass quintet) (02 min. 52 sec.) / Lara -- Symphony No. 5 in C Minor, Op. 67: I. Allegro con brio (arr. for brass quintet) (04 min. 12 sec.) / Beethoven -- Sobre las olas (Over the Waves) (arr. for brass quintet) (03 min. 10 sec.) / Rosas -- Stairway to the Stars (arr. for brass quintet) (03 min. 21 sec.) / Malneck -- Symphony No. 94 in G Major, Hob.I:94, "The Surprise" (arr. for brass quintet) (04 min. 45 sec.) / Haydn -- La Gioconda, Act III: Dance of the Hours (arr. for brass quintet) (02 min. 57 sec.) / Ponchielli -- Big Band Montage (06 min. 21 sec.) / Lehman -- The Stars and Stripes Forever (arr. for brass quintet) (01 min. 53 sec.) / Sousa -- Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy (arr. for brass quintet) (01 min. 20 sec.) / Prince
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Make Believe Brass, The, Ensemble -- Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Il'yich, Composer -- Lehman, Ross E., Arranger -- Schoolcraft, John, Arranger -- Keen, Phil, Arranger -- Curtis, Kurt, Arranger -- Chauvin, Paul, Arranger -- Kabalevsky, Dmitry Borisovich, Composer -- Rossini, Gioachino, Composer -- Meyerbeer, Giacomo, Composer -- Delibes, Leo, Composer -- Weill, Kurt, Composer -- Ketelbey, Albert William, Composer -- Khachaturian, Aram Il'yich, Composer -- Lara, Agustin, Composer -- Beethoven, Ludwig van, Composer -- Rosas, Juventino, Composer -- Malneck, Matty, Composer -- Signorelli, Frank, Composer -- Haydn, Franz Joseph, Composer -- Ponchielli, Amilcare, Composer -- Sousa, John Philip, Composer -- Prince, Hughie, Composer -- Raye, Don, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Il'yich Composer
Lehman, Ross E. Arranger
Schoolcraft, John Arranger
Keen, Phil Arranger
Curtis, Kurt Arranger
Chauvin, Paul Arranger
Kabalevsky, Dmitry Borisovich Composer
Rossini, Gioachino Composer
Meyerbeer, Giacomo Composer
Delibes, Leo Composer
Weill, Kurt Composer
Ketelbey, Albert William Composer
Khachaturian, Aram Il'yich Composer
Lara, Agustin Composer
Beethoven, Ludwig van Composer
Rosas, Juventino, 1868-1894.
Malneck, Matty Composer
Signorelli, Frank Composer
Haydn, Franz Joseph Composer
Ponchielli, Amilcare Composer
Sousa, John Philip, 1854-1932.
Prince, Hughie Composer
Raye, Don Composer
Naxos Digital Services US