Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title Organ Recital: Kleive, Iver - SIMON, P. / KLEIVE, I. / VIVALDI, A. / HASSLER, H.L. / EHRENBORG, K.E. / BJORNEBOE, L.-B
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Bridge over troubled water (arr. I. Kleive) (03 min. 09 sec.) / Simon -- Toccata (05 min. 38 sec.) / Kleive -- Sinfonia, RV 169, "Al Santo Sepolcro" (arr. I. Kleive) (03 min. 16 sec.) / Vivaldi -- Velt alle dine veie (arr. I. Kleive) (04 min. 04 sec.) / Hassler -- Om nogen til ondt meg lokke vil: Intro (NaN min. NaN sec.)(38 sec.) / Ehrenborg -- Allegro (03 min. 02 sec.) / Bjorneboe -- Sarah (02 min. 47 sec.) / Kleive -- Om nogen til ondt meg lokke vil (arr. I. Kleive) (03 min. 06 sec.) / Ehrenborg -- O bli hos meg (arr. I. Kleive) (03 min. 56 sec.) / Monk -- Bridge over troubled water (extended) (arr. I. Kleive) (06 min. 58 sec.) / Simon
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Kleive, Iver, Artist -- Simon, Paul, Composer -- Vivaldi, Antonio, Composer -- Hassler, Hans Leo, Composer -- Ehrenborg, Katarina Elisabet, Composer -- Bjorneboe, Liv-Benedicte, Composer -- Monk, William Henry, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Simon, Paul Composer
Kleive, Iver Arranger
Vivaldi, Antonio Composer
Hassler, Hans Leo Composer
Ehrenborg, Katarina Elisabet Composer
Bjorneboe, Liv-Benedicte Composer
Monk, William Henry Composer
Naxos Digital Services US