Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title Electronic Music - BURT, W. / BARNES, D. / KOONCE, P. / REBELO, P. / RUSCHKOWSKI, A. / LUNDING, R. / MONTAGUE, S. (Sonic Circuits VI)
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents La Strega Bianca della Luna II (The White Witch of the Moon) (08 min. 06 sec.) / Burt -- Panic in Legoland (05 min. 10 sec.) / Barnes -- Walkabout (16 min. 30 sec.) / Koonce -- 3 Shorts about Noise and Rhythm: No. 1. - (03 min. 13 sec.) / Rebelo -- Les pas interieurs (Inner Steps) (11 min. 12 sec.) / Ruschkowski -- Det Nodvendige (The Necessity) (14 min. 15 sec.) / Lunding -- Tigida Pipa (09 min. 30 sec.) / Montague
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Burt, Warren, Artist -- Barnes, David, Artist -- Koonce, Paul, Artist -- Rebelo, Pedro, Artist -- Ruschkowski, Andre, Artist -- Lunding, Rasmus B., Artist -- Montague, Stephen, Artist -- Bjornvig, Thorkild, Lyricist
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Burt, Warren Composer
Barnes, David Composer
Koonce, Paul Composer
Rebelo, Pedro Composer
Ruschkowski, Andre Composer
Bjornvig, Thorkild Lyricist
Lunding, Rasmus B. Composer
Montague, Stephen Composer
Naxos Digital Services US