Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title LEVINAS, M.: Par-dela / Appels / Voix dans un vaisseau d'Airain / Les reciproques / Diaclase (Bruck, Gielen, Levinas, Reibel)
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource(streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Appels (07 min. 42 sec.) / Levinas -- Voix dans un vaisseau d'Airain, "Chant en escalier" (08 min. 14 sec.) / Levinas -- Les reciproques (19 min. 05 sec.) / Levinas -- Diaclase (14 min. 08 sec.) / Levinas -- Par-dela (20 min. 24 sec.) / Levinas
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Bruck, Charles, Conductor -- Ensemble L'Itineraire, Ensemble -- Levinas, Michael, Conductor -- Groupe Vocal de France, Ensemble -- Reibel, Guy, Conductor -- Just'a Cinq, Ensemble -- Gielen, Michael, Conductor -- South West German Radio Symphony Orchestra, Baden-Baden, Orchestra
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Levinas, Michael Composer
Naxos Digital Services US