Limit search to available items
Record 10 of 18
Previous Record Next Record
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title LANSKY, P.: Homebrew (Lansky)
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource(streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Table's Clear (18 min. 02 sec.) / Lansky -- Night Traffic (10 min. 14 sec.) / Lansky -- Now and Then (12 min. 22 sec.) / Lansky -- Quakerbridge (13 min. 16 sec.) / Lansky -- The Sound of Two Hands (10 min. 29 sec.) / Lansky
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Lansky, Jonah, Artist -- Lansky, Caleb, Artist -- Lansky, Paul, Artist -- MacKay, Hannah, Artist -- Moses, Jim, Artist
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Lansky, Paul Composer
Naxos Digital Services US