Limit search to available items
Record 7 of 18
Previous Record Next Record
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title LANSKY, P.: Conversation Pieces (Lansky)
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource(streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents For the Moment (12 min. 20 sec.) / Lansky -- Chords (10 min. 54 sec.) / Lansky -- Now That You Mention It (10 min. 43 sec.) / Lansky -- Same Scene, Nine Years Later (11 min. 13 sec.) / Lansky -- Andalusia (10 min. 17 sec.) / Lansky -- Shadows (07 min. 11 sec.) / Lansky
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Lansky, Paul, Artist
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Lansky, Paul Composer
Naxos Digital Services US