Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title POESI AND MUSIK, Vol. 1 - A Collection of Contemporary Poems/Music
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource(streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Untitled (01 min. 56 sec.) / Feiler -- Nyponsoppa (06 min. 35 sec.) -- Mat Mater iMata! Matt (03 min. 38 sec.) -- Manskligt (12 min. 08 sec.)
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Feiler, Dror, Artist -- Larsson, Stig, Artist
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Feiler, Dror Composer
Larsson, Stig Author
Naxos Digital Services US