Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title Trombone Recital: Johansen, Niels-Ole Bo - WAYNE, S. / HENDZE, J. / LAURSEN, L. / FROUNBERG, I. / LORENTZEN, B. (Trombone and Electronics)
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Jackdaw (10 min. 28 sec.) / Siegel -- Smoke by Day, Glow by Night (14 min. 13 sec.) / Hendze -- Apart (07 min. 45 sec.) / Laursen -- Hydra (14 min. 32 sec.) / Frounberg -- Spirales (06 min. 48 sec.) / Lorentzen -- Agra I (02 min. 06 sec.) / Horsving -- Agra II (05 min. 33 sec.) / Horsving
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Johansen, Niels-Ole Bo, Artist -- Bendsen, Mads, Artist -- Siegel, Wayne, Composer -- Lorentzen, Bent, Composer -- Hendze, Jesper, Composer -- Laursen, Lasse, Composer -- Frounberg, Ivar, Composer -- Horsving, Jens, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music
Form Streaming audio
Author Siegel, Wayne Composer
Lorentzen, Bent Composer
Hendze, Jesper Composer
Laursen, Lasse Composer
Frounberg, Ivar Composer
Horsving, Jens Composer
Naxos Digital Services US