Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title CLASSICAL KIDS - Mr. Bach Comes to Call
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Dialogue (Brandenburg Concerto No. 5 in D Major, BWV 1050: III. Allegro by J.S. Bach) (01 min. 51 sec.) -- Dialogue (Flute Sonata in C Major: II. Allegro - Das Orgelbuchlein: Es ist das Heil ... - Overture (Suite) No. 2: VI. Menuet - Violin Sonata in E Minor: II. Adagio ma non tanto by J.S. Bach) (05 min. 22 sec.) -- Dialogue (The Well-Tempered Clavier, Book 2: Prelude No. 1 in C Major - Overture (Suite) No. 2: II. Rondeau by J.S. Bach) (02 min. 49 sec.) -- Dialogue (Anna Magdalena Notenbuch (Clavier-Buchlein III): Bist du bei mir, BWV 508 by J.S. Bach) (02 min. 22 sec.) -- Dialogue (Overture (Suite) No. 2 in B Minor, BWV 1067: VII. Badinerie by J.S. Bach) (02 min. 35 sec.) -- Dialogue (Overture (Suite) No. 3 in D Major, BWV 1068: II. Air, "Air on a G String" by J.S. Bach) (03 min. 33 sec.) -- Introducing the Orchestra (18 Chorales, BWV 651-668, "Leipziger Chorale": Allein Gott in der Hoh sei Ehr, BWV 663 by J.S. Bach) (03 min. 07 sec.) -- Dialogue (Adventure in Music) (03 min. 36 sec.) -- Dialogue (Goldberg Variations, BWV 988: Aria - Die Kunst der Fuge (The Art of Fugue), BWV 1080: Contrapunctus I by J.S. Bach) (02 min. 35 sec.) -- Dialogue (Liebster Jesu, wir sind hier, BWV 731 - Flute Sonata in C Major, BWV 1033: IV. Menuet I - II by J.S. Bach) (04 min. 36 sec.) -- Jesu, der du meine Seele, BWV 78: Wir eilen mit schwachen, doch emsigen Schritten (01 min. 25 sec.) -- Dialogue (Herz und Mund und Tat und Leben, BWV 147: Jesu, Joy of Man's desiring - Chromatic Fantasia and Fugue - The Well-Tempered Clavier, Book 1: Prelude No. 24 in B Minor by J.S. Bach) (03 min. 28 sec.) -- Dialogue (Overture (Suite) No. 3: I. Ouverture - Minuet in G Major, BWV Anh. 114 - French Suite No. 5: Gigue by. J.S. Bach) (06 min. 59 sec.) -- Dialogue (Overture (Suite) No. 3 in D Major, BWV 1068: V. Gigue by J.S. Bach) (01 min. 56 sec.)
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Shulman, Suzanne, Artist -- Studio Arts Orchestra, The, Ensemble -- Babiak, Walter, Conductor -- Hammond, Susan, Artist -- Moore, Tracy, Artist -- Granik, John, Artist -- Bodle, Douglas, Artist -- Moore, Maureen, Artist -- Toronto Boys Choir, Choir -- Armin, Adele, Artist -- Lavut, Karen, Author -- Lavut, Martin, Author
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Spoken Word
Form Streaming audio
Author Lavut, Karen Author
Lavut, Martin Author
Naxos Digital Services US