Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title POESI AND MUSIK, Vol. 3 - A Collection of Contemporary Poems/Music
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource(streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Vantans svit (20 min. 39 sec.) / Sandberg
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Frendin, Henrik, Artist -- Lillpers, Birgitta, Artist -- Sandberg, Lars, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Spoken Word
Form Streaming audio
Author Sandberg, Lars Composer
Lillpers, Birgitta Author
Naxos Digital Services US