Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title MORAN, R.: Open Veins / Desert of Roses / 32 Cryptograms for Derek Jarman / Stimmen des letzten Siegels (Hermann)
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Open Veins (15 min. 09 sec.) / Moran -- Movement One (07 min. 23 sec.) / Moran -- Act II: I can go? I can go to my father? (06 min. 10 sec.) / Moran -- Movement Three (04 min. 35 sec.) / Moran -- Act II: Look into my eyes (05 min. 12 sec.) / Moran -- Movement Five (05 min. 53 sec.) / Moran -- 32 Cryptograms for Derek Jarman (08 min. 56 sec.) / Moran -- Stimmen des letzten Siegels (Voices of the Last Seal) (22 min. 51 sec.) / Moran
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Balanescu, Alexander, Artist -- Piano Circus Band, Ensemble -- West, Jayne, Artist -- Sound Affairs Band, Ensemble -- Ensemble Chrismos, Choir -- Hermann, Alexander, Conductor -- Moran, Robert, Composer -- Anonymous, Lyricist -- Ludwig II, King of Bavaria,, Lyricist
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Moran, Robert Composer
Ludwig II, King of Bavaria, Lyricist
Naxos Digital Services US