Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title LUMSDAINE: Hagoromo / Salvation Creek with Eagle / Shoalhaven / Mandala 5
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Hagoromo (31 min. 15 sec.) / Lumsdaine -- Salvation Creek with Eagle (10 min. 57 sec.) / Lumsdaine -- Shoalhaven (12 min. 01 sec.) / Lumsdaine -- Mandala No. 5 (20 min. 14 sec.) / Lumsdaine
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Masson, Diego, Conductor -- West Australian Symphony Orchestra, Orchestra -- Rosen, Albert, Conductor -- Lumsdaine, David, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Lumsdaine, David Composer
Naxos Digital Services US