Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title WAGNER, R.: Symphonic Synthesis from Tannhauser (A) (Pittsburgh Symphony, Maazel)
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Overture - (10 min. 43 sec.) / Wagner -- Act I (20 min. 53 sec.) / Wagner -- Act II (12 min. 56 sec.) / Wagner -- Act III (14 min. 27 sec.) / Wagner
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Maazel, Lorin, Conductor -- Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra, Orchestra -- Mendelssohn Choir of Pittsburgh, Choir -- Wagner, Richard, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Wagner, Richard Composer
Maazel, Lorin Arranger
Naxos Digital Services US