Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title Chamber Music - ISHII, Maki / NAITO, Akemi / MALLONEE, C. / YUASA, Joji (Ingredients) (Haruka Fujii, Hammill, Huebner, Masao Yamashita)
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated 2013
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents For Lily (12 min. 12 sec.) / Ishii -- Memory of the Woods (10 min. 19 sec.) / Naito -- Tomorrow Sharpened (10 min. 02 sec.) / Mallonee -- Eye on Genesis IV (12 min. 39 sec.) / Yuasa -- Silent Sister (11 min. 25 sec.) / Streber -- Snood the Poultroon (11 min. 13 sec.) / Schimmel
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Fujii, Rika, Artist -- Fujii, Haruka, Artist -- Fujii, Mutsuko, Artist -- Yamashita, Masao, Artist -- Huebner, Eric, Artist -- Hammill, Jonathan, Artist -- Naito, Akemi, Composer -- Mallonee, Caroline, Composer -- Ishii, Maki, Composer -- Yuasa, Joji, Composer -- Streber, Ryan, Composer -- Schimmel, Carl, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Naito, Akemi Composer
Mallonee, Caroline Composer
Ishii, Maki Composer
Yuasa, Joji Composer
Streber, Ryan Composer
Schimmel, Carl Composer
Naxos Digital Services US