Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title ZHU, J.: Heroic Poems (The) (Shanghai Symphony Chorus and Orchestra, Peng Cao)
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated 2005
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents I. Mount Liupan ("Qing Ping Yue") (11 min. 27 sec.) / Zhu -- II. Jinggang Mountains ("Xi Jiang Yue") (07 min. 54 sec.) / Zhu -- III. Da Bo Di ("Pu Sa Man") (06 min. 16 sec.) / Zhu -- IV. 3 Short Poems, Each in 16 Chinese Characters (06 min. 54 sec.) / Zhu -- V. Loushan Pass ("Yi Qin E") (06 min. 25 sec.) / Zhu -- VI. The Long March (10 min. 51 sec.) / Zhu
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Wu, Bo, Artist -- Shanghai Philharmonic Chorus, Choir -- Cao, Peng, Conductor -- Shanghai Philharmonic Orchestra, Orchestra -- Zhang, Feng, Artist -- Zhu, Jianer, Composer -- Mao, Ze-dong, Lyricist
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Chinese Music
Form Streaming audio
Author Zhu, Jianer Composer
Mao, Ze-dong Lyricist
Naxos Digital Services US