Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title Piano Music (20th Century) - BOUCOURECHLIEV, A. / CASTIGLIONI, N. / BROUWER, L. / MIMAROGLU, I. (New Line Piano) (Biret Archive Edition, Vol. 3)
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated 2010
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Archipel 4, Op. 10 (13 min. 11 sec.) / Boucourechliev -- Cangianti (10 min. 16 sec.) / Castiglioni -- Sonata Pian e Forte (09 min. 11 sec.) / Brouwer -- Session (10 min. 38 sec.) / Mimaroglu
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Biret, Idil, Artist -- Levy, Arthur, Artist -- Goldstein, Steve, Artist -- Kalodner, John David, Artist -- Castiglioni, Niccolo, Composer -- Brouwer, Leo, Composer -- Boucourechliev, Andre, Composer -- Mimaroglu, Ilhan, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Castiglioni, Niccolo Composer
Brouwer, Leo Composer
Boucourechliev, Andre Composer
Mimaroglu, Ilhan Composer
Naxos Digital Services US