Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Limehouse Blues (arr. M. Harris) (04 min. 33 sec.) / Braham -- In a Sentimental Mood (arr. M. Crotty) (06 min. 10 sec.) / Ellington -- Never Make Your Move Too Soon (arr. M. Crotty) (04 min. 28 sec.) / Hooper -- Blues and Beyond (11 min. 07 sec.) / Crotty -- Play On!: Rocks In My Bed (arr. J. Jackson) (03 min. 11 sec.) / Ellington -- A Change in Elevation (07 min. 10 sec.) / Crotty -- Porgy and Bess, Act I: Summertime (arr. J. Fluck) (05 min. 20 sec.) / Gershwin -- All Blues (arr. M. Crotty) (07 min. 11 sec.) / Davis -- Lush Life (arr. E. Richards) (07 min. 07 sec.) / Strayhorn -- Speedball (arr. M. Crotty) (09 min. 08 sec.) / Morgan
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer BarenBregge, Pete, Conductor -- United States Air Force Airmen of Note, Ensemble -- Braham, Phillip, Composer -- Harris, Max, Arranger -- Hooper, Nesbert, Composer -- Jennings, Will, Composer -- Crotty, Mike, Arranger -- Ellington, Duke, Composer -- Jackson, Joe, Arranger -- Heyward, DuBose, Lyricist -- Gershwin, Ira, Lyricist -- Gershwin, George, Composer -- Fluck, John, Arranger -- Brown, Jr., Oscar, Lyricist -- Davis, Miles, Composer -- Strayhorn, Billy, Composer -- Richards, Eric, Arranger -- Morgan, Lee, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Braham, Philip, 1881-1934.
Harris, Max Arranger
Hooper, Nesbert Composer
Jennings, Will Composer
Crotty, Mike Arranger
Ellington, Duke Composer
Jackson, Joe Arranger
Heyward, DuBose Lyricist
Gershwin, Ira Lyricist
Gershwin, George Composer
Fluck, John Arranger
Brown, Jr., Oscar Lyricist
Davis, Miles Composer
Strayhorn, Billy Composer
Richards, Eric, 1959-
Morgan, Lee (Composer)
Naxos Digital Services US