Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated 2012
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents Ukrainian Bell Carol, "Carol of the Bells" (arr. H. Morris) (02 min. 51 sec.) / Leontovych -- Adeste fideles (O Come All Ye Faithful) (arr. D.E. Wagner) (02 min. 37 sec.) / Wade -- Angel Tidings (arr. C. Dobrinski) (03 min. NaN sec.) / Mendelssohn -- Herz und Mund und Tat und Leben, BWV 147: Chorale: Jesus bleibet meine Freude (Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring) (arr. D.E. Allured) (03 min. 04 sec.) / Bach -- Magnificat in D Major, BWV 243: Esurientes (arr. J. Meredith) (02 min. 42 sec.) / Bach -- Ellens Gesang III (Ave Maria!), Op. 52, No. 6, D. 839, "Hymne an die Jungfra" (arr. W. H. Griffin) (03 min. 45 sec.) / Schubert -- It Came Upon A Midnight Clear (arr. A.B. Sherman) (04 min. 38 sec.) / Willis -- Still, still, still (arr. C. Moklebust) (04 min. 51 sec.) / -- While By My Sheep (arr. K. McChesney) (01 min. 52 sec.) / -- God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen (arr. G.M. Pysh) (02 min. 15 sec.) / -- We Three Kings (arr. C. Dobrinski) (01 min. 57 sec.) / Hopkins -- L'Arlesienne Suite No. 2: IV. Farandole (arr. B. Garee) (03 min. 31 sec.) / Bizet -- II. Danses carateristiques: March (02 min. 34 sec.) / Tchaikovsky -- II. Danses carateristiques: Arab Dance (03 min. 15 sec.) / Tchaikovsky -- The Nutcracker Suite, Op. 71a: III. Waltz of the Flowers (arr. Y. Toshikazu) (08 min. 53 sec.) / Tchaikovsky -- Lieutenant Kije Suite, Op. 60: IV. Troika (arr. K. McChesney) (02 min. 23 sec.) / Prokofiev -- Holiday Inn: White Christmas (arr. C. Dobrinski) (03 min. 38 sec.) / Berlin -- Stille Nacht (Silent Night) (arr. B. Garee) (02 min. 40 sec.) / Gruber
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Westminster Concert Bell Choir, Ensemble -- Shaw, Kathleen Ebling, Conductor -- Willis, Richard S., Composer -- Sherman, Arnold, Arranger -- Hopkins, Jr., John Henry, Composer -- Dobrinski, Cynthia, Arranger -- Wade, John Francis, Composer -- Wagner, Douglas, Arranger -- Leontovych, Mykola Dmytrovych, Composer -- Morris, Hart, Arranger -- Mendelssohn, Felix, Composer -- Bach, Johann Sebastian, Composer -- Allured, Donald, Arranger -- Meredith, J., Arranger -- Schubert, Franz, Composer -- Traditional, Composer -- Moklebust, Cathy, Arranger -- McChesney, Kevin, Arranger -- Pysh, Gregory M., Arranger -- Bizet, Georges, Composer -- Garee, Betty, Arranger -- Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Il'yich, Composer -- Griffin, William H., Arranger -- Prokofiev, Sergey, Composer -- Berlin, Irving, Composer -- Gruber, Franz Xaver, Composer -- Toshikazu, Yoshida, Arranger
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Willis, Richard Storrs, 1819-1900.
Sherman, Arnold Arranger
Hopkins, John H. (John Henry), 1820-1891.
Dobrinski, Cynthia Arranger
Wade, John Francis Composer
Wagner, Douglas Arranger
Leontovych, Mykola Dmytrovych Composer
Morris, Hart Arranger
Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Felix, 1809-1847.
Bach, Johann Sebastian Composer
Allured, Donald Arranger
Meredith, J. Arranger
Schubert, Franz Composer
Moklebust, Cathy Arranger
McChesney, Kevin Arranger
Pysh, Gregory M. Arranger
Bizet, Georges, 1838-1875.
Garee, Betty Arranger
Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Il'yich Composer
Griffin, William H. Arranger
Prokofiev, Sergey Composer
Berlin, Irving, 1888-1989.
Gruber, Franz Xaver, 1787-1863.
Toshikazu, Yoshida Arranger
Naxos Digital Services US