Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title Organ Recital: Kvamme, Margaret Martin - MORRISON, T. / VARDELL, S.M. / DIEMER, E.L. / MENDELSSOHN, Felix / BACH, J.S. / DECKER, P. / PRICE, F.B
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Incorporated
Online access available from:
Naxos Music Library    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (streaming audio file)
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Contents The Gifts of the Spirit (09 min. 25 sec.) / Morrison -- Introduction and Variations on Lift High the Cross (10 min. 42 sec.) / Vardell Sandresky -- Seasonal Psalms: Puer Nobis (02 min. 51 sec.) / Diemer -- Organ Sonata in D Minor, Op. 65, No. 6 (14 min. 04 sec.) / Mendelssohn -- Passacaglia and Fugue in C Minor, BWV 582 (14 min. 23 sec.) / Bach -- Home Suite Home: Flutes for San Francisco (04 min. 18 sec.) / Decker -- Variations on a Folksong (Peter, Go Ring Dem Bells) (09 min. 49 sec.) / Price
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection
Streaming audio
Performer Kvamme, Margaret Martin, Artist -- Mendelssohn, Felix, Composer -- Bach, Johann Sebastian, Composer -- Morrison, Theodore, Composer -- Vardell Sandresky, Margaret, Composer -- Diemer, Emma Lou, Composer -- Decker, Pamela, Composer -- Price, Florence Beatrice, Composer
Notes Mode of access: Available online
Subject Music.
Form Streaming audio
Author Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Felix, 1809-1847.
Bach, Johann Sebastian Composer
Morrison, Theodore Composer
Vardell Sandresky, Margaret Composer
Diemer, Emma Lou Composer
Decker, Pamela.
Price, Florence Beatrice Composer
Naxos Digital Services US